deformed-offering

Almanac - Sun/Moon/Sky

Sun

Moon

NASA Sun Image
Today's Sun image from NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
USNO Moon Image
Today's Moon illumination from U.S. Naval Observatory
Sunrise: 6:28 am
Sunset: 7:54 pm
Daylight: 13:26
Moonrise: 5:11 am (08/20/17)
Moonset: 6:28 pm (08/19/17)
New Moon
3% illuminated

Lunar Cycle

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 8:24am PDT
15:24 UTC July 30 2017
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 11:11am PDT
18:11 UTC August 7 2017
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 6:16pm PDT
01:16 UTC August 15 2017
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 11:31am PDT
18:31 UTC August 21 2017

Solar Cycle

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:25pm PDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:29am PST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

Your Sky planets and constellations at Sun, 20-Aug-2017 02:33am PDT

Your Sky view at Sun, 20-Aug-2017 09:33:28 UTC -- click for interactive view
See Icon meanings

Astronomical data published using Weather Display 10.37S-(b47) weather station software and Your Sky.

deformed-offering